Schedule Your Appointment
859.291.9222|info@fabulousbridal.com
Testimonials2018-01-22T09:54:31+00:00

Review Us

Read all of our Wedding Gowns Reviews at Weddings, Wedding Cakes, Wedding Planning, Wedding Checklists, Free Wedding Websites, Wedding Dresses, Wedding Ideas & more

Want to add your own?
Let us know what you think!


5

“Kristen was more than amazing, patient, and helpful while I tried on multiple wedding dresses before I found the one!!! She listened to my likes and dislikes and helped me find the gown that made myself and my mom cry in not only once but twice which made us know that it was the one. ”

Katie Teke of Covington , Nov 18, 2019


5

“My recent appointment was to have alterations done on my dress. The staff was very friendly and helpful and I felt they knew exactly what needed to be done. ”

Jamie Suedkamp of Covington , Nov 18, 2019


5

“I highly recommended this place I found the prefect dress and the staff is amazing. ”

Katie Hobbs, Nov 17, 2019


5

“I have no complaints with my experience at Fabulous Bridal. The staff were all very helpful and cheery. My consultant, Ashley, was awesome. I don't like being the center of attention and she made me feel comfortable and helped me find a dress that I LOVE. I keep looking at pictures of it, I couldn't be happier. ”

Krista Lewis of Fort Wright, Nov 12, 2019


5

“Carly was extremely helpful to work with and found dresses that complemented my body style. She took the time to listen to my concerns and help me find two dresses. ”

Anonymous, Nov 11, 2019


5

“I loved every moment of my bridal consultation. Donna not only narrowed dresses down based on my interests but really got to know me for me. She asked questions about my life and got to know me as a person, not just a customer. She used this to connect with my preferences for dresses and helped me find the one!! I’m so in love with my dress and felt like it was made for me! Thank you all so much. So professional, so kind and caring. ”

Elizabeth Anderson of Cincinnati, OH, Nov 11, 2019


5

“Wonderful service ”

Karle Miller of Crescent Springs , Nov 9, 2019


5

“I can’t say thank you enough! My dress fit perfect and Cathy went above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied. ”

Kristina Cooper, Nov 4, 2019


5

“Amazing staff! The vibe of the whole business is wonderful. Highly recommend this bridal store! ”

Miranda Mutz of Covington ky , Nov 4, 2019


5

“Ann was wonderful to work with and listened to every detail that was said. She truly cared about us and it showed! Thank you for being such a big part of such a special day! ”

Erin Cehrs of Covington , Nov 2, 2019


5

“I really enjoyed my day at Donna’s! I had such a fun time shopping for my wedding dress. ”

Kristi Torres of Covington , Oct 26, 2019


5

“I Got my dress from fabulous bridal I’m extremely happy everybody there is super helpful and so sweet it is pricey but then again you get what you pay for so if you can afford it I would definitely check them out! It’s extremely convenient how they have the wedding dresses the alteration and the bridesmaid dresses all in one store! ”

Emily of Villa hills ky , Oct 24, 2019


5

“Ashley was absolutely amazing and she helped me find my dream dress. I am coming back to talk about alterations but I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. ”

Antonia Wills of Covington, KY, Oct 17, 2019


5

“Ashley was great and I am excited about my dress! We had a good time choosing the dress and I felt very comfortable! ”

Jessica Lovelace of Covington, KU, Oct 13, 2019


5

“Best experience! Thank you for being so kind and attentive! You helped all my bridesmaids find beautiful dresses and made everyone feel welcome! It was such a fun experience! I’ve been to many bridal stores and this was by far the best experience! ”

Jessica Gonzalez of Kentucky , Oct 13, 2019


5

“Five stars isn’t even enough for Kristin. She was absolutely amazing... in fact she is the one that brought me the wedding dress I ended up saying yes to! In the dressing room she was everything I needed. She understood what I was uncomfortable with and made sure to prepare me for certain dresses that may not be in the size I needed to try on. With that little bit of heads up I felt comfortable and able to envision how it would look in the right size. She was not pushy and kept to my budget by never showing dresses that were over the limit. She made an experience that I was hesitant about one of the greatest! The entire staff was so friendly and helpful. ”

Tabitha McIntosh of Covington , Sep 28, 2019


5

“Our consultant was AMAZING for bridesmaids dress shopping! All of my girls had the best time and were able to find a dress that worked best for them! The Champaign and snacks were such a great touch! Would recommend Fabulous Bridal to anyone and everyone! ”

Jill Ruhe of Cincinnati, OH , Sep 25, 2019


5

“I had the best experience at Fabulous Bridal. The store is gorgeous and the perfect place to look for a gown. I was so comfortable at Fabulous Bridal compared to other huge, loud and crowded bridal shops. I worked with Donna M who was so wonderful and seemed just as excited to help as we were to look and ultimately find my dress! ”

Ellen Reinhold of Covington , Sep 23, 2019


5

“I had the best staff to help me choose and try on a million different ones and retry on the ones I loved!! Also totally recommend a Maids party to take care of all the girls! The manager was so involved and there to do anything to help keep me smiling!! I’m one happy bride an can’t wait to see my finished product!! Thank youuu!!! ”

Casey Johnson of Covington,KY, Sep 14, 2019


5

“Kristan in your alterations was a doll. So accommodating, friendly and professional. Great experience. ”

Joy Adams of Covington , Sep 12, 2019


5

“Fabulous Bridal is the place to go if you want to not only find your dream gown but to have amazing friendly service. They make you feel special and go out their way to make the special events fun! Their alterations dept is quick and did a great job! Love Love Love ”

Courtney Fulmer, Sep 11, 2019


5

“I was a walk-in (had my appt for the next day but was unsuccessful at stores and decided since we were in the area to stop by and see if I could get in) - they were great at accommodating and I was lucky a consultant was available! As soon as I showed the consultant 2 dresses I wanted a mash-up of, she knew exactly the dress in mind and it was THE ONE! I felt extremely comfortable trying on the dresses and did not feel judged or pressured to choose right away. ”

Becca Ewald of Covington Kentucky, Sep 11, 2019


5

“I love this place! The experience I received was so amazing and special. I'm so thankful Donna was so knowledgeable about the dresses and once I told her what I wanted in a dress, she knew exactly which dresses to get. I didn't feel pressured to get a dress, I didn't feel rushed, I felt excited and beautiful. Thank you Donna for all your help. I thought I would never find a dress that I truly wanted until you helped me. Thank you, Thank you!! ”

Ashley Kelley of Springboro, Sep 9, 2019


5

“I had the most amazing time! Donna was amazing, she helped me find my perfect dress ”

MaKayla Sargent of Covington , Sep 8, 2019


5

“Ashley was wonderful to work with! Very sweet and helpful with choosing colors and dresses that compliment each-other for my bridesmaids. ”

Courtney Leighton of Covington , Sep 4, 2019


5

“Ashley was so wonderful to work with! Everyone was very accommodating and helpful with finding my dream dress! ”

Hailli Smith of Covington, Sep 1, 2019


5

“My experience today was magical and everything I’ve always dreamt of! I said YES to the dress and had tears! Definitely would highly recommend. I went into the store not knowing what I wanted or didn’t want and the team worked sooo hard to find the perfect one without getting irritated or annoyed! They are amazing at their jobs — I felt so comfortable and welcomed! ”

Morgan Widmeyer of Covington — Fabulous Bridal , Aug 24, 2019


5

“Amazing experience and found a dress I absolutely love! Great staff - friendly, helpful, and professional. ”

Anonymous, Aug 21, 2019


5

“Thank you Fabulous Bridal! I am not a girly girl and was dreading going wedding dress shopping because I was convinced I would never find a dress I would love and feel comfortable in. I never thought I would have "that moment" that every girl dreams about. However my consultant Donna was the first consultant that I felt really listened to what I was wanting and she found me my dream dress. I couldn't have asked for a more perfect dress or day. Thank you so much for making me feel so comfortable and for the first time in my life, truly beautiful! ”

Ally Buchanan of 601 Madison Avenue Covington, KY, Aug 19, 2019


5

“I had a wonderful experience at Fabulous Bridal! I am the Mother of the Groom. Julia and Tiffany were so sweet it helping find a dress. Kristan did a fantastic job with my alterations. I had my an appointment at a different Bridai Shop, I got there at my appointed time and I was told Mother of the Groom dresses are over there...... Not very helpful. I have another son getting married in April 2020, I know where I am going to get my dress. After I get through this Beautiful Wedding which is in September in Santa Barbara, California I will certainly be back. Thank you agin for making this a wonderful experience! ”

Colleen Kramer of Fabulous Bridal - Covington, KY., Aug 18, 2019


5

“Picking up my dress and veil was such a seemless process! I did not feel rushed at all to take my time trying it on and looking at all the angles. It was great to finally try it on without any clips! Everyone was nice and so helpful as always! ”

Anonymous, Aug 12, 2019


5

“Love our consultant and can’t wait to work with her again at the maids party! Another wonderful experience at fabulous bridal 🙂 ”

Jill Ruhe of Cincinnati, Oh , Aug 12, 2019


5

“Ashley and crew were fabulous to work with and would definitely recommend. I appreciated their automated communications and responsiveness. Thanks again for a great experience. ”

Jessica Kirkpatrick of Covington, Kentucky, Aug 10, 2019


5

“Great customer service! As a mother-of-the-groom, I waited too late to order and had to buy off the rack. They helped me select the perfect dress and made the alterations I requested. ”

Lynda Jackson of Covington, KY, Aug 8, 2019


5

“We had Gynnine S. as our bridal consultant and she did a fantastic job! She really listened to what I had to say and pulled extra dresses based off of what I liked and didn't like. She was very accommodating. I never felt rushed. She was very personable and made the appointment so easy and relaxed. The store had an incredible selection. They had a wide range of price points and designs. I wanted something with sparkle and lace and they had plenty that fit that type! I would definitely recommend shopping here! ”

Amy Vermeersch of Covington, KY, Aug 8, 2019


5

“I personally had a great time and Ashley was so nice and made my day perfect! Thank you for all your help! ”

Casey Johnson of Covington, Jul 21, 2019


5

“Really great experience with an extremely helpful and friendly consultant. ”

Emily of Covington, Jul 18, 2019


4

“It was sad to realize at the boutique that you have discontinued selling Dessy and Jenny Yoo lines. I was grateful to our sales representative for asking permission if we can still order these lines through you. These brands have huge representatives, and have some of the only floral dresses currently available in the market. I would have rated our experience higher if these brands were available. ”

Megan, Jul 9, 2019


5

“Ashley was amazing! Great experience! ”

Amanda Thornton of Cold Spring, Ky, Jul 7, 2019


5

“Ashley was legit so amazing. I had no idea what I was looking for and she was so friendly and made me feel really comfortable throughout the entire process. I ended up buying the second one I tried on last week and am so relieved I had such a positive experience that ended with a beautiful dress. I can't say enough good things about how she treated my family and I. ”

Alex Thurner of Covington Location, Jun 25, 2019


5

“I’ve heard so many good things about Fabulous Bridal and it was better than my exceptions. I’m the worst kind of bride...the kind that has no idea the style of dress and has hard time explaining what is good or not right about dresses. Ashley, my consultant, helped me so much! She was patient with me during both of my appointments. I went once with just my mom and was so overwhelmed that I couldn’t make a decision that day. I went back next week with my bridal party and she was super helpful. She was perfect! I could have never found the dress if my dreams without her. She gave me her cell phone number in case I ever had any questions or concerns. She even sent me a card in the mail. I can’t say enough positive things about this place. Go there, you will be happy. ”

Betsy Moore, Jun 23, 2019


5

“As with every visit I have had to Fabulous Bridal, I had a wonderful experience with the alterations department. ”

Anonymous, Jun 16, 2019


5

“Fabulous Bridal was great. Monica was especially helpful and took time out of her busy schedule to make sure I had a great experience! ”

Chris Whelan of Simpsonville , May 21, 2019


5

“I felt special from the moment I walked in the door. The beautiful style room was organized and had plenty of selection without being overwhelming. The stylist really helped me understand what I was looking for and what fit my figure best. I highly recommend. It was a wonderful experience. ”

Betsy Moore of Covington , May 16, 2019


5

“Gynine was so efficient and extremely helpful! All the gowns were gorgeous. ”

Anonymous, May 13, 2019


5

“Mary was amazing. She listened to exactly what I wanted and provided that for me. She answered all my questions and was very personal/professional. Everyone in my party enjoyed their selves very much. Thanks Fabulous Bridal!! ”

Jenna of Newport , May 11, 2019


5

“I can’t stress enough how much I love the employee I have worked with my last two appointments at fabulous bridal. She found the perfect dress for me and advocated for me when trying to book an alteration appointment. She also found the perfect hair piece for me. I really have enjoyed working with her!! ”

Kylie Newman of Covington, KY, May 4, 2019


5

“I cannot say enough good things about Fabulous Bridal! My experience here did not even compare to the other place I went. They have an amazing selection of dresses for all shapes and sizes! They were very patient and made me feel very comfortable. Mary was AMAZING and so so sweet! Highly recommend! ”

Amber, Apr 29, 2019


5

“Donna M was amazing to work with! She was patient and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. I believe the dress I ended up buying was one that she had picked out for me based on the vision I had shared with her. Everybody else that we had interacted with was very sweet as well. It was a great experience! ”

Andrea Goedde of Columbus, OH, Apr 29, 2019


5

“The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful! Due to certain circumstances, the team was amazing and worked with me every step of the way. They made my experience easy and amazing! Thank you everyone! ”

Anonymous, Apr 19, 2019


5

“Very great experience! My consultant (Donna) made it very easy to find the perfect dress! ”

Karle of Covington , Apr 14, 2019


5

“I have had the BEST experience with Fabulous Bridal. Donna Molenda went above and beyond to help me find my dress and answer any question I have had. She has been so great to me. Additionally the alterations dept. has worked with me to make sure my dress fits exactly how I want. I can't say thank you enough to them for all of their help and great service! ”

Kaitlin Dierking of Covington, KY, Apr 3, 2019


5

“My experience at fabulous bridal was so amazing. I honestly can’t even put words to how great the staff was. They went above and beyond to make sure I got the perfect dress! They made me feel comfortable and special. Also I would love to give a special thanks to Mary, Monica and Ashely. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience, thank you fabulous bridal! ”

Cayla Wolfe of Louisville, Kentucky , Mar 25, 2019


4

“I had a wonderful consultant, Mary, at Fabulous Bridal. She was sweet, caring and very mindful of my budget which I appreciated. I attended Fabulous during the Stella York Trunk show, which I was excited about. However, the Stella York Rep, seemed very pushy and clearly wanted me to purchase her gown. I understand she was trying to be helpful, but I do feel like she bombarded me a bit more once she found out I was there for the trunk show and ignored the other brides in the salon. I do wish the store had a bit more variety in gowns, as I was looking for something "different and modern." I feel like the dress options were all lace, with varying degrees of sparkle. Once I tried on one, I felt like I had seen them all. Customer service was good overall. Just didn't find the one here. ”

Leah Bailey of Cincinnati, Mar 18, 2019


5

“Love this place ”

Melissa marks of Covington , Mar 11, 2019


5

“Loved the friendliness of the staff!!! Very willing to help and welcoming! I very much enjoyed my appointment at my first visit!! ”

Shantel Ross of Covington Ky, Mar 10, 2019


5

“Fabulous bridal was my first stop at looking for a wedding dress, I matched up with sales consultant Ashley Dobrogosz she was excellent! She knew a lot about the designers and was so funny she made me enjoy my time there and comfortable, I ended up saying yes to a beautiful Essence of Australia dress and it’s perfect! We popped champagne with my mom sister and aunt! Thank you so much for a wonderful experience! ”

Leah Harper of Covington, KY, Feb 24, 2019


5

“I had such a great experience! They were very helpful, listened to my interests and style! I did not feel rushed and felt that they really cared about helping me find my perfect dress!! ”

Emily of Covington , Feb 19, 2019


5

“Everyone was very respectful and helpful. Promptness was very important and everyone was extremely friendly. ”

Mirka Gallo of Covington , Feb 18, 2019


4

“We all had a great time at the maid’s party, but I was slightly disappointed in the little amount of help we got from the Fabulous Bridal employee. All of us had to clip each other’s dresses and manage the fitting with a small amount of assistance from the lady assigned to our party. ”

KYLIE NEWMAN of Covington, KY, Feb 10, 2019


5

“Mary was amazing! The atmosphere was so relaxed and I didn’t feel pressured to buy or try on anything. ”

Sarah Groeschen, Feb 2, 2019


5

“Mary was amazing! The atmosphere was so relaxed and I didn’t feel pressured to buy or try on anything. ”

Sarah, Feb 2, 2019


5

“Brittany was great assisting myself the bride and her mother, for my maid of honor dress. She was open to everyone’s opinion and made it so easy to find a dress. Thank you again! ”

Clare Collins of Ft Mitchell , Jan 31, 2019


5

“I am so thrilled with how my dress turned out! I can’t wait to wear it in a few weeks! Thank you for making my dreams come true! ”

Ashley Hardebeck of Covington , Jan 30, 2019


5

“I know this sounds crazy but I was dreading picking out a wedding dress. I'm small, in my 40's and this is a second wedding. I was completely unsure of what I wanted. I was waffling between a wedding dress or even something much more plain and simple, like an evening gown or Bridesmaids dress. Monica and Donna were AMAZING. SO PATIENT! They were sweet and attentive. They didn't seem to care about how much I was spending or wouldn't be spending, it was all about finding something that I felt great in. 2-hours later.... I found the perfect dress. I absolutely love it and it's all because of your team. I can't wait to wear it and show it off. I will be telling anyone who asks about my experience with Monica, Donna and Donna Salyers Fabulous Bridal. Thank you so much for putting my mind at ease. #grateful ”

Sheree Paolello of Covington, Jan 29, 2019


5

“Everyone there was VERY attentive. I could not have asked for a better experience in finding the dress of my dreams. I have been to other places for friends that were picking out dresses and this was the best experience I have had/seen. I am beyond happy I chose Fabulous Bridal for my wedding dress. Thank you so much Mary! You made dress shopping a breeze, relaxing, and overall a happy experience. ”

Carlee Elsbrock of Covington, Jan 28, 2019


5

“Our experience at Fabulous Bridal was great! We were welcomed as soon as we walked in and Brittany was great to work with. ”

Anonymous, Jan 26, 2019


5

“I had one fitting, explained what I wanted to do and when I came back this morning, it was perfect! Like she altered the dress while I was wearing it! Just Perfect! ”

Shelley Borne of Covington, Jan 23, 2019


5

“Gynnine was an absolutely amazing consultant to work with! She listened to everything I had to say and wanted in my wedding dress. Very personable and easy to talk to. She helped keep my nerves under control and made me good! ”

Jessica Leach of Donna Salyer's Fabulous Bridal, Jan 21, 2019


5

“5 stars. Cathy was wonderful doing my alterations. Alterations are very pricey but I knew that going in. ”

Anonymous, Jan 20, 2019


5

“The ladies were great! Not sure if I can remember the ladies name that helped me but she did a fantastic job!! Loved all of the dresses I put on and she was such great help pinning and making sure everything looked good! Thank you so much for having my mom, sisters and I! ”

Nicolette Catlett of Covington, Jan 15, 2019


5

“As always another wonderful experience at Fabulous Bridal! ”

Jen of Cincinnati, Dec 22, 2018


5

“Mary was a fabulous consultant. She was a great confidence booster and made me feel like a million bucks. I really appreciated the layout of the store and the intimacy of the showroom. ”

Allison White of Covington, Dec 17, 2018


5

“I loved my experience at Donna’s!! Going in to the shop I was going in just to look, and gather some ideas, I came out having found my dream gown! They made the process so easy and so much fun! I can’t wait to wear my gown come November! ”

Audrey Ramsey of Lexington Ky, Dec 14, 2018


5

“I can't say enough about Fabulous Bridal! It all started when my daughter had her bridal appointment and her consultant, Donna was so amazing, listening to my daughter and her wants, listening to the entourage which included myself, her Matron of Honor, my daughter-in-law who is a bridesmaid, my mother and sister who flew in from Boston for this event to surprise my daughter. We then did a Maids party and again we were so impressed with the personal service, the care that was taken with all of the maids and the beautiful spread of appetizers and drinks. Our consultant worked with the girls and my daughter to find the perfect dress which would complement everyone from a 16-year-old to a maid planning a pregnancy. She then worked with us to find my gown, which we did! Our next step was alterations. Cathy and Kristan were so nice and accommodating. They made my daughter feel like she was the only bride that mattered. They addressed all of her concerns with her own dress as well as mine. They allowed my daughter to try her dress on as often as she needed to make sure she was comfortable with all of the alterations. With my dress, what probably should have been only two appointments, turned into three, they addressed all of my concerns when it just didn’t feel right. I have recommended Fabulous Bridal to co-workers who have daughters getting married; telling them that the experience and friendliness of the staff far out-weighs any other shop in Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky. Thank you, Fabulous Bridal, for making my little girl’s wedding a day she will never forget! ”

Joyce Goshdigian of Cincinnati, Ohio, Dec 9, 2018


5

“5stars. Stephanie and I really enjoyed our experience today. If alterations go that well I will be elated. Ashley and the older woman dark black and grey haired sorry I cannot think of her name. They were wonderful. Really took the time to listen to us. ”

Anonymous, Dec 2, 2018


5

“awesome service. we actually were there 3 times. each time treated like special guests ”

Teresita Orsello of 41091, Nov 29, 2018


5

“They.are very helpful and the dress I put together they had it down ”

Cyntanya Dozier of Covington, Nov 28, 2018


5

“My experience was fantastic! Great consultant who made my experience the best that it could be! ”

Anonymous, Nov 12, 2018


5

“Had a fabulous experience at Fabulous Bridal. The consultant who helped me, Mary, made the process stress free and easy. Love my dress and the accessories I bought. ”

Jessica of CIncinnati, Oct 22, 2018


5

“The alterations department was amazing. Very helpful with customizations as well as standard things such as hemming and strap tightening. Highly recommend! ”

Lindsey McKinney of Lexington, KY , Oct 19, 2018


5

“They were so accommodating and friendly! ”

Ann Benedict of Covington, Oct 19, 2018


5

“From shopping for a dress to alterations every person I worked with was incredible and attentive. I had a really bad experience at other bridal stores and had taken time away from shopping until I stumbled into this store one day and everything could not have been more perfect! ”

Anonymous, Oct 19, 2018


5

“Every time I've been to Fabulous Bridals, it has been an amazing experience. The consultants are always helpful and I never feel pressured into buying something. ”

Alana Cahill, Oct 7, 2018


5

“I had such an amazing experience with fabulous bridal. Donna was so helpful and nice when I was looking for my wedding dress. She made me fee so beautiful! And our maids party was so much fun! I would definitely recommend fabulous bridal to all my friends! ”

Kristy of Covington, Oct 4, 2018


5

“Everyone at Fabulous Bridal are amazing! So excited about my dress and can’t wait to have the maid’s party! Thank you all so much! ”

Jen of Cincinnati , Sep 21, 2018


5

“Had a great time with fabulous bridal. Not only did they calm your nerves and made it fun but the alterations are perfect. I wanna share my story because I feel as if they deserve the credit. I originally bought my dress at fabulous bridal. Then I tried to find the “cheap” way and get it altered elsewhere. It was butchered. I then took it to fabulous bridal in tears hoping they could fix it .... they did, for what it been through the dress was amazing. It honestly wasn’t the same dress because it was so butchered but they fixed it to where you would never know (only me). Anyway, I needed up buying another dress at a DIFFERENT store and took it back to fabulous bridal so they could alter it for me due to how great they fixed the first one. So if you have thoughts wanting to try and got be cheap way don’t... you get what you pay for and they are GREAT... they fixed whatever I wanted. All around in such an ugly experience they made it great ! ”

Jessica Evans of Union, Ky, Sep 21, 2018


5

“Great care for bridesmaid dress! very friendly all around will do everything in their power to help you and get everything done in proper time. ”

Mikayla Evans of Convington Kentucky , Sep 20, 2018


5

“I had the best shopping experience while there looking for my wedding dress. Mary took what I told her I was looking for an found me my perfect dress! Would highly recommend them to anyone!!! ”

Torey, Sep 17, 2018


5

“After reading reviews, I drove nearly 3 hours for each of my visits to Fabulous, and I have to say it was 100% worth it every single time. I truly felt like a princess the whole time. I am blown away by the service I’ve received-at my original appointment, at my first fitting and beyond. Each with a different consultant. It’s obvious that this level of service is an ingrained standard at your salon and I cannot thank you enough. You came highly recommend to me, and will continue to be BY me. ”

Chelsea Buckley of Athens Ohio , Sep 15, 2018


5

“After reading reviews, I drove nearly 3 hours for each of my visits to Fabulous, and I have to say it was 100% worth it every single time. I truly felt like a princess the whole time. I am blown away by the service I’ve received-at my original appointment, at my first fitting and beyond. Each with a different consultant. It’s obvious that this level of service is an ingrained standard at your salon and I cannot thank you enough. You came highly recommend to me, and will continue to be BY me. ”

Anonymous, Sep 15, 2018


5

“I had the best experience! They made the search for the perfect dress easy and fun. I highly recommend! ”

Hannah Ammerman of Highland Heights KY, Sep 12, 2018


5

“Mary was fabulous ! My family and I picked out so many dresses but I ended up choosing her choice ! Very sweet and patient and made the day enjoyable. ”

Hannah, Sep 10, 2018


5

“Today was my last fitting after alterations. I can honestly say, my heart skipped a few beats! The look on my Mother's face was confirmation that we made THE BEST decision in trusting Fabulous Bridal! The only thing missing was the presence of my Granny Jean, but I know she was watching from heaven saying, " Well done my child, you look beautiful!" Thanks to all the staff for helping to make my big day a special one. ”

Renita Chancellor of Madison, Sep 8, 2018


5

“Fabulous Bridal has been amazing! I originally chose a dress at another place that I was ubsure about. Went to Fabulous and Donna convinced me to try in a dress that I never would have. I fell in love instantly! ”

Deanna Swiger, Sep 6, 2018


5

“Fabulous! I loved my experience and my awesome Bridal Assistant Ally. Still considering going back to purchase “The Dress”! I definitely found the one at fabulous bridal. They were all so helpful and created the perfect atmosphere for dress shopping. ”

Gillian Rivera of Covington, KY, Sep 3, 2018


5

“Shopping for my wedding dress has been something that I have been dreaming about since I was a little girl! My experience at Fabulous Bridal far exceeded my dreams. From start to finish, I was impressed with the customer service and selection. Popping the champagne and celebrating day yes to the dress was a moment I’ll never forget. Ally was absolutely amazing! Thank you for making our experience a day we will always remember! ”

Stephanie Gebka of Florence, KY, Sep 1, 2018


5

“Excellent customer service! Extremely helpful in choosing style and fit! ”

Anonymous, Aug 30, 2018


5

“I came to try on my wedding dress that I ordered and it was perfect, all I need to do is get it hemmed. They offered to store the dress there until I come back in town to take it to go get fitted. Another great experience here! ”

Emily Harsch of San Diego, Aug 30, 2018


5

“Fabulous Bridal was efficient, kind, helpful, and reassuring throughout the process of choosing a dress and having it altered. From start to finish, I never once doubted that at the end of my time there, I would be leaving with a beautiful and elegant wedding dress that was perfect for my big day. ”

Emma of New York City, Aug 27, 2018


5

“I don’t have the words to describe how great my experience was at fabulous bridal. Even after changing my mind and deciding on a different gown, Jen was incredibly helpful and kind. She went above and beyond to make sure I found something I absolutely loved and felt comfortable in. I wouldn’t have found my dream dress if it wasn’t for her and I am so thankful! I would absolutely recommend fabulous bridal to anyone looking for a wedding gown or bridesmaids dresses! ”

Jessica Wolfe of Covington, ky, Aug 23, 2018


5

“Every experience I've had at Fabulous Bridal from coming in 4 years ago as a bridesmaid to the past year for myself as a bride, I've had the best time. No pressure by anyone, so nice and friendly. I couldn't name one bad thing about Fabulous Bridal or any of their employees. ”

Rebecca Berg of Florence, KY, Aug 22, 2018


5

“Jenna helped me choose the most beautiful dress for my wedding day. I can’t wait to walk down the aisle in it! ”

Meg Gardner of Dallas, TX, Aug 20, 2018


5

“Friendly and professional staff. From my 1st visit to my 2nd fitting...I've been extremely pleased with the service! ”

Renita of Covington, Aug 19, 2018


5

“My experience at fabulous bridal was amazing! I went in thinking I wasn’t going to find anything to fit me right and I was shocked I found so many styles to love. They make you feel so warm and welcomed at this bridal store. My bridal consultant, Geniene was the best! Highly recommend her ”

Samantha, Aug 17, 2018


5

“Theresa was truly amazing! So helpful, had all the answers to our questions, and made the entire party feel comfortable!! ”

Hannah Bond of Covington , Aug 11, 2018


5

“I first attended Fabulous Bridal in March for dress shopping for my sister's wedding in August where I am the Maid of Honor. My sister/family are located in Connecticut and I needed to find a shop in the Kentucky area that had the designer and sample dresses for me to try on. Fabulous Bridal had everything I needed in order to make a decision. I attended a bridesmaid appointment and the woman who helped me try on dresses was extremely helpful, patient with my indecisiveness and lead me through the whole process. She pinned me into each dress and made them look perfect for fit. There was no pressure when it came time to make a purchase because I was ordering through my sister so we could have the same dye lot. My next encounter with Fabulous Bridal came when I was overly stressed and anxious because my sister had ordered me the wrong size gown, it was 2 sizes too smal!! I purchased through the shop in CT and they were horrible with customer service and would not reorder the dress for me. I called Fabulous Bridal in hopes someone local could help me with the problem and spoke with the Alterations employee, Kristen and she was the biggest blessing. I was able to get an appointment right away with alterations for them to look at the dress that was too small to determine my options. After a long period of soul searching we determined for them to fix the problem would have been an almost $600 affair resulting in me having a new dress rush-shipped to the store. Kristen was so kind and spent several hours with me down in the Bridesmaid department, finding me a new dress for the wedding. Due to Fabulous Bridal's massive selection I was able to find a sample size dress, in the needed designer, size and color for the wedding for half of the price of my original dress! Kristen is literally a life saver! Fast forward to a couple of weeks later, my dress was completed with alterations and I have a dress for my sister's wedding on time. My only complaint is that the dress was hemmed slightly too short so I have to buy flats for the day of. I am a little disappointed with how short the dress was hemmed but, if that is my only worry as of right now I cannot complain. Huge thank you to Kristen and the very helpful employees of Fabulous Bridal, this place hands down had the best customer service I have seen in a very very long time! ”

Grace H of Lexington, KY , Aug 9, 2018


4

“I love this bridal shop but in the case of my mother I was a little shocked. They try to have a range of sizes in bridal but it appears they do not carry a wide range in any other department. My mom when in and said she was shown 3 dresses and they all were horrible and not the right color. Again I highly recommend them for the bride but maybe not for MOB or Bridesmaids (if plus size). ”

Anonymous, Aug 6, 2018


5

“Donna was awesome!! So much fun! ”

Courtney Fulmer of Donna Saylers, Aug 5, 2018


5

“I had a fantastic experience at fabulous bridal! Donna was so helpful and really listened to what I wanted! ”

Katie Robinson, Aug 1, 2018


5

“I had the most amazing experience on Saturday at my bridal appointment. I was a little concerned that the person helping me would be a overwhelmed with the fact that I had 6 people with me, but she did not get stressed or flustered one time. Ally was absolutely amazing!!!! She was patient and allowed me to take my time while making my decision. I could not have had a better experience. I just want the thank Ally and also the manager (I don’t remember her name, unfortunately) who gave a second opinion on the correct size to order! I can’t wait For alterations just to see my dress again. ”

Nicole Schmitz of Covington, KY, Jul 29, 2018


5

“Found the most perfect dress!!! ”

Patty Romeo of Cincinnati, Jul 27, 2018


5

“Found the most perfect dress!!! ”

Patty Romeo of Cincinnati, Jul 27, 2018


5

“I am a bridesmaid in my friends wedding next weekend. We came in the store in March to look for bridesmaids dresses after already looking in one other store. Fabulous bridal had so many designs, colors and designers to choose from. The many options and quality of the dresses made it so easy to shop and find something that everyone loved in our group. We all went with same color, different style dresses. There was something for everyone. I believe they ordered me the complete wrong size (too big thankfully) in this dress and had no time to order a new size. The girls were very helpful and nice, from the receptionist downstairs (where I tried the dress on) to Kristan in alterations. They acknowledged the mistake and quickly resolved it. Waiting for my dress back from final alterations but Kristen has been so nice during this whole ordeal. Thank you! ”

Alyssa Schomaker of Covington , Jul 27, 2018


5

“Cathy in alterations is amazing. You can definitely tell when someone cares about the work they are doing and cares about their clients. Cathy does both! She does fantastic work and I can't wait to wear my dress on my wedding day! ”

Katie of Covington, KY, Jul 26, 2018


5

“I appreciate your sweet warm and fuzzy nature. Very personable. Lightheaded and sweet personality. ”

Holly Turner of Covington, KY, Jul 25, 2018


5

“Everyone was so nice , and greeted us when we came in the door ! I had a great experience there , That i will never forget. Thanks to Mary and Jen was very helpful i differently will be back to look again ! ”

ALYSHA , Jul 24, 2018


4

“Fabulous bridal was amazing! Jen was great to work with. She was very informative and knowledgeable. Also very honest which I appreciated! I was able to find my dream dress at a fraction of the price since the sample sale was going on. Definitely a place to start for any bride. You may not have to look any further than fabulous bridal! ”

Melissa Fuchs of Cincinnati , Jul 23, 2018


5

“I can’t say thank you enough to Emily and the amazing team at Fabulous Bridal. After ordering a dress from another store 8 months ago, and the dress still isn’t in, and being promised 5 different delivery dates with nothing to show for it, I was in panic mode because my wedding is in 8 weeks. I explained the situation to Emily and showed her a picture of my dream dress, and stated that I needed a dress to walk out with today. Not only did she help find a replacement dress, but she found a dress nearly identical to my dream dress! It was the first dress I tried on here and it was perfect. We would simply add lace to the bottom and you can’t tell the difference between the two! Plus this dress with lace added and a veil was still less than the other dress I have been waiting on. Everyone here was so attentive and understanding of my situation it was so amazing to work with them. Best thing was actually being able to see more than just a couple of dresses in sizes bigger than a size 8. I love that they had a huge selection of 12-14 dresses. I highly recommend this store to all brides! ”

Amanda of Louisville , Jul 14, 2018


5

“From the moment I walked in and met Jen Galligan, my experience in what I will forever call “my happy place” began. Jen provided me with exceptional personalized customer care from start to finish. She helped me to select a dress for myself for my Daughter’s wedding; eldest of 3 daughters and my first wedding as mother of the bride. I cannot say enough about my “fabulous” experience. Jen is an exceptionally gifted and knowledgeable woman. I would love to claim her as my 4th daughter!! I love my dress and am sure I will feel beautiful and wonderful on my Daughter's Wedding Day?? ”

Theresa Ott Gable of Covington , Jul 14, 2018


5

“shopping was fun and the sales consultant Donna was very helpful. I did not feel pressured in anyway and was very comfortable! ”

Samantha Brockfield of Cincinnati, Jul 12, 2018


5

“Wonderful experience, Emily is amazing! I came in wanting something completely different than what I got and the dress I picked is perfect, and so me! My bridal experience was more than I could ever have hoped for! ”

Samantha Strubel of Virginia, Jul 6, 2018


5

“Theres nothing bad I could say about this place. From my first consultation to my alteration fitting, every person I came into contact with was so helpful and friendly in every way. ”

Anonymous, Jul 2, 2018


5

“Amazing experience! ”

Jamie of Covington, Jul 2, 2018


5

“From top to bottom Fabulous Bridal has been an absolutely amazing experience. Jenna was who helped me find my dream dress and Cathy is altering it! There aren’t enough words in the dictionary to truly explain how amazing Cathy has been throughout this whole experience and how awesome she continues to be! I would recommend Fabulous Bridal to anyone! ”

Kirsten Cannon, Jun 23, 2018


5

“Jen was totally helpful. ”

Peggy Maggio of Fort Thomas, Jun 22, 2018


5

“Donna and Jen were so amazing! Donna helped me find the perfect dress! She even ordered a dress for me to try on that wasn’t in their store. She was such a joy to work with! Jen was awesome and helped us try on bridesmaids dresses even though we didn’t have an appointment scheduled for that night. Looking turned into trying on all kinds of different dresses. She was so friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Fabulous Bridal, especially Jen and Donna to help you find what you’re looking for! ”

Kelly H of Cincinnati , Jun 21, 2018


5

“I had a wonderful experience with Janine and am looking forward to coming back to make final decisions. ”

Sam of Covington, Jun 14, 2018


5

“I have been beyond pleased with my experience at Fabulous Bridal. I love the intimate experience your team is able to provide. I am especially thankful for the customer service team (Monica) that allowed me to put my dress on hold after finding out my future sister-in-law was getting married in an almost identical gown. Emily was amazing to work with! Emily was accommodating, provided great suggestions and was patient with my indecisiveness. Thank you- I can't wait to wear my gown on my wedding day. -Kayla ”

Kayla Knochelman of Covington, Jun 12, 2018


5

“Donna was the absolute best! She tolerate my wild bunch of friends and family and helped me find the perfect dress! ”

Carrie, Jun 4, 2018


5

“Everything was great! I especially really appreciated being about to try on plus sizes! I was really nervous about my size with having just had a baby a couple months ago. ”

Rachel Nelson of Cincinnati, Jun 2, 2018


5

“I had the best experience at Fabulous Bridal! Everything from my bridal gown to alterations and even my bridesmaid dresses! I loved the set up of the store and the idea of the one stop shop! I have already sent several people to search for their dresses there. You all made my day the most perfect day! Thank you! ”

Katelin Schomber of Greensburg, IN, Jun 2, 2018


5

“I am in an odd situation where I have too get a dress in 2 months. Donna and Kathy (I think I cant really remember) worked so hard to try to find me something that would be nice and would allow me to walk right out the door with it. I think that due to my circumstances and being in the situation I was in, I was not able to make a decision, which the ladies had nothing to do with! I really appreciated all the hard work they did for me! ”

Laramie Brooks of Cincinnati, Ohio, Jun 1, 2018


5

“Alterations went amazing! Despite ordering my dress incorrectly for the length as they thought I was wearing heels, they were so easily accommodating and comforting. They are completing the new hemming free of charge due to the mistake and I was very impressed. They also reported that they will have no problem getting it finished in time for my big day. Throughout the process I felt comfortable and she was so sweet while also professional. I can’t wait to see the final product! ”

Anonymous, May 25, 2018


5

“Great experience picking up my dress! Jenna taught me how to best take care of it pre-wedding and day of. ”

Rachel Stydnicki, May 24, 2018


5

“Donna was AMAZING - found my perfect dress! ”

Anonymous, May 24, 2018


5

“Donna was amazing! She worked hard to find dresses that fit the style I was looking for. She had a strong knowledge of what dresses she had in the store and where she could locate them. This made the experience amazing. ”

Katie Marsala of Covington, May 24, 2018


5

“Donna is exceptional ! Everything about my experience was magical. So thankful for the amazing staff or I would never have found my perfect gown . Thank you ”

Paige Immegart of Covington , May 24, 2018


5

“We had such a wonderful experience at Fabulous Bridal. Mary was such a help, encouraging and not pushy. I never felt rushed. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience finding my bridal gown. ”

Maggie Bonomini of Covington, May 16, 2018


4

“Experience in the store was fantastic. Everybody was very friendly, professional, and helpful. Only complaint is that while my dress looked beautiful, my bustle broke pretty early into my wedding night so I ended up carrying my train the whole evening. It was not a big deal but given the price of alterations, I was disappointed to see that happen. ”

Kathy Sandmann of Covington, May 14, 2018


5

“I had an excellent experience! She was so nice and helped me figure out what kind of style I was looking for without trying to pressure me into buying something. She also very kindly dealt with my mother who was acting a little crazy. ”

Sarah Wilson of Covington, May 8, 2018


5

“Donna was super helpful and nice! She made me feel comfortable and did a nice job of including my mom and friends! And she helped us find a FABULOUS dress. ”

Erica of Union, KY , Apr 30, 2018


5

“Jenna was the first point of contact for my experience. And my experience was one to remember. I had bought a dress from a different store in Colorado, and when I went to my fitting, I realized they had ordered the wrong dress from my designer in Australia. They also informed me that they would be unable to get my dress ordered in time. However, I called your store and Jenna reassured me that everything would be just fine. She found my dress within your store in the perfect size. I was sold the dress off the rack and saved over $1,000 dollars in comparison to my last experience. I am forever grateful to have the perfect dress on my wedding day! Effie ”

Effie Oates of Casper, Wyoming, Apr 30, 2018


5

“Emily was great to work with and answered all of our questions. I was impressed with the selection and look forward to ordering my bridesmaid dresses here! ”

Abigail Tennant of Cincinnati, OH, Apr 23, 2018


5

“The first time I visited Fabulous Bridal was with my mother and sister who live out of state. My consultant was aware of this and dedicated all the time we needed until I found the perfect dress. I have also started my alterations, which have been a breeze. I appreciate this because this is a stressful time and the last thing I want to worry about is if my dress is going to look great and be ready in time. Thank you so much to Fabulous Bridal and all of the employees! They sure know how to make you feel special. ”

Jenika D. of Covington, Apr 23, 2018


5

“I had a wonderful lady help me in January when I came looking for a dress. I was able to find something I loved and they even helped work with me on the price. The person I encountered when paying my deposit was less pleasant to deal with that day. Today however, I came by for my first fitting. The woman doing alterations is absolutely wonderful and great to work with. I highly recommend shopping here for a bridal gown. ”

Lani Collins of Richmond, KY, Apr 23, 2018


5

“Mary was a dream come true. I came in on a Sunday with no appointment and they happily accommodated me. She never pushed or rushed me and we even made a follow up appointment after I shopped solo so I could come back with the Moms and my MOH. Fabulous service, beautiful place, and the dream of every bride is to be treated like a princess. They hit all the marks with ease. Thank you for helping me choose my beautiful dress! ”

Sarah Price of Newport, KY, Apr 18, 2018


5

“This was my third time trying on dresses and I finally found the one with Caroline's help. When I found the two that I liked the most we compared them and tried them on with accessories as well. I had a great experience here, and the champagne was the cherry on top! ”

Emily Harsch of Covington, Apr 16, 2018


5

“Besides the lack of communication from the girls when we walked in the consultant was great! She was very in tune with what I was asking and made sure I was comfortable. She asked about likes and dislikes and ended up trying on dresses that I didn’t k know I would like. I didn’t end up picking a dress but I will be back! ”

Anonymous, Apr 15, 2018


5

“Wonderful Experience! Found what I was looking for with the expertise of Mary in 1 hour!!! Great experience! ”

Shelley Borne of Burlington KY, Apr 15, 2018


5

“Everyone is so sweet and helpful at Fabulous! I couldn't be more happy with choosing to get both bride and bridesmaids dresses for my big day at Fabulous! I would highly recommend this place for any Bride that loves to feel special! ”

KRISTIN DREW of Cincinnati, OH, Apr 9, 2018


5

“We had such a great time shopping for bridesmaid dresses at our maids party! Suchali was so sweet and helpful in finding dresses for us. She made sure we were all having a great time. She was also super helpful when we came in after I picked my wedding dress back in October (with no appointment) and had the dresses ready to go when we showed up for the maids party. Overall very happy with my experience! ”

Kristy Frazier of Covington, Apr 9, 2018


5

“I had the most amazing experience today. I had Donna, and she was nothing short of perfect. I NEVER felt pressured and She kept up with me and my mixed emotions, as well as my crazy family. She knew exactly what dresses to pull. I ended up buying the very first dress I tried on that she pulled for me. She was the BEST. ”

Hannah rogers of Covington, Apr 8, 2018


5

“I really appreciate having alterations available in house. I think this may be the only Bridal salon in the area that offers this. ”

Susan of Cincinnati, Mar 31, 2018


5

“Amazon experience and service! Such a great selection of gowns! ”

Natalie Moore of Covington , Mar 26, 2018


4

“Overall I had a very positive experience at Fabulous Bridal. I did end up finding and getting my wedding dress, which I am so excited about. Mary, the sales associate who helped me, was helpful and sweet. The only negative feedback I have is that I don't feel like an hour and a half is enough time to browse the store and try on dresses. When the next bride arrived, Mary did a good job juggling the both of us, but it still felt very awkward and I felt like I had to leave. The only thing I was particularly annoyed of that I wanted to mention was that I was told that pictures weren't allowed of the dresses from the trunk show, which is the dress I ended up getting, and so I did not get any photos in it. Upset that I have no pictures to look at of the dress until it's ready in at least 6 months, I mentioned this as I was checking out downstairs, and then was told that if you're buying the dress, you ARE allowed to take pictures. By then I was already half way out the door and the next bride had taken over my space, so I didn't feel comfortable going back upstairs to put the dress back on and take pictures that I would have really liked to have. ”

Anonymous, Mar 12, 2018


5

“I had a great experience at Fabulous. Not only did I find my dress, but my consultant, Gynnine, was amazing. She listened to what I wanted, but was also great at pulling some out of the box ideas to make sure I wasn't getting tunnel vision and missing out on the perfect dress. I didn't feel any pressure to make a decision and really felt like the whole experience was all about me. Overall, it was a great day, and I can't wait to walk down the aisle in my gorgeous dress from Fabulous Bridal! ”

Kayla Miller of Cincinnati, OH, Mar 12, 2018


5

“The perfect day! This was my first time trying on any wedding dresses, and the whole experience felt very care-free and easy-going. Donna helped me out, and she understood that I was there to learn, not necessarily to buy. There was no pressure and no rush, just fun! AND I actually walked out with the perfect wedding dress, bridesmaid dresses, and mother of the bride dress. We accomplished everything all in one go! The perfect day. ”

Grace of Covington, Mar 11, 2018


5

“My experience was fantastic. Beginning with my shopping experience. My consultant was very knowledgeable and had perfect recommendations. My fitting was perfect. The seamstress knew exactly what adjustments to make to allow my dress to fit perfectly. I couldn’t be happier with my event. ”

Stephanie T. of Ft. Wright , Mar 11, 2018


5

“I found my wedding dress and bridesmaid dresses from Fabulous Bridal, and we had nothing short of a terrific experience!! Ever since I called for the first time to set up an appointment, all of the staff have been polite and patient with me! They listen to your ideas and opinions, but also provide great recommendations. All of the staff members at Fabulous Bridal made me feel special every time I came to the store! Thank you for the special treatment! I cannot wait to wear my wedding dress from Fabulous! ”

Olivia, Feb 15, 2018


5

“Very elegant and professional. ”

Natalie Schultz, Jan 29, 2018


5

“Jenna was absolutely amazing! She listened, made great suggestions, and every dress she pulled fit not just my ideas but my budget! Never did I feel like i was being sold to. I felt like Jenna took what I was picturing in my head and brought it to life! Thank you. ”

Keri Carter of Covington KY, Dec 17, 2017


5

“Mary was wonderful to work with, I couldn't have had a better experience. She was personable and picked out a variety of styles to try on. I would have never thought I would be buying the dress that I did! ”

Molly McPhillips of Covington , Dec 16, 2017


5

“I have a had a wonderful experience every time I have been here! Everyone we've worked with has been so helpful and positive. I can't wait to come back for my alterations and my maid's party! ”

Hailey Stallings, Dec 2, 2017


5

“I had a fantastic about my experience. It was my first time trying dresses on and Jenna made me feel so comfortable and was incredibly helpful. She really made me feel at ease in this experience and was there for me for whatever I needed!! ”

Rebecca Schack of Covington , Nov 30, 2017


5

“We had a fabulous time at Fabulous Bridal! I have 9 bridesmaids that all picked out a different style and different color dress so we were a handful! They offer so many designers and styles that this was no problem. The staff was extremely professional and most importantly personable. They made sure that we had everything we needed but still gave us enough space so we didn't feel rushed. Fabulous Bridal is unlike other bridal stores we had been to. It is very intimate and you don't feel like you have tons of people watching you. I am extremely happy that I chose Donna Salyers' Fabulous Bridal. Not only did all my girls leave with gorgeous dresses but we have a priceless memory to last forever! ”

Morgan, Nov 30, 2017


5

“I had a wonderful experience! Everyone was very kind and helpful. Madison was outstanding, she listened to my thoughts of what I wanted and pulled accordingly. She was quick with getting the dresses ready and clipping the dresses to show everyone. I can't say enough great things about the experience and everyone who helped. ”

Mackenzie Cole of Hyde Park Bridal , Nov 20, 2017


5

“Awesome customer service. Great with scheduling! Can always fit you in! ”

Carlena Hale, Nov 12, 2017


5

“Gynnine was amazing and listened to exactly what I wanted! I found the perfect dress! ”

Jenna Hutzel, Oct 28, 2017


5

“Jenna was absolutely a joy to work with! She was very patient and listened to what I wanted and I appreciate that so much. Jenna helped me decide what looked best on me and what I loved even when everyone with didn’t see it at first. Overall the experience was perfect and I know I can attirubute that to having Jenna as my consultant! ”

Kirsten Cannon, Oct 22, 2017


5

“Fabulous Bridal and my consultant Maria truly thought about me and what I wanted while also keeping to my budget. I came in just to look and little did I know that the second dress I tried on would be the perfect dream dress. Never in a million years did I think I would find my dress so quickly and be within my budget. Thank you Fabulous Bridal for making me feel like a princess bride!! ”

Jennifer Eten of Covington, KY, Oct 21, 2017


5

“Be sure to visit this store if you're looking for a relaxed experience and amazing customer service. My consultant Jenna was a dream to work with. I can be an extremely indecisive shopper, so I went into the day thinking I wouldn't have any luck, but I found the dress of my dreams after trying just five others. She kept the experience fun, truly listened to what I was looking for and I never once felt pressured or rushed. Thanks Jenna for making this special day such a great one! ”

Danielle of Cincinnati, Ohio , Oct 19, 2017


5

“I recently sent you my feedback on my dissatisfying experience buying bridesmaid dress(es). I heard nothing back from you so I assume that you sent requests for input but can't bother to respond...as I've never heard back from you. ”

Madison Ave. bridal store of Covington , Oct 7, 2017


5

“My experience with fabulous bridal was AMAZING!!!! Jenna couldn't have been more supportive or accommodating - she's the best! I would 100% highly reccomend fabulous bridal to anyone! ”

Theresa Muto of Cincinnati, Sep 15, 2017


5

“Everyone in my bridal party agreed that Jenna was their favorite bridal consultant we met all day (we visited three stores). Jenna is so considerate, patient, and positive. She never rushed me to make a decision and answered every question I had about the dress of my dreams. She got along with everyone in my entourage and even laughed at their corny jokes. She was always smiling and it made us feel at ease. Some bridal consultants at other stores are superficial, grouchy, and frowning in every picture we take of the dresses. That was not the case with Jenna. I cannot emphasize enough how important atmosphere is to this wedding dress shopping ordeal, and Fabulous Bridal felt so 'chill' next to the other places in Kentucky and Ohio. The building has taller ceilings and is designed to be open and airy with lots of natural light from the windows. The dressing rooms are huge. Every bride was designated a large space in the room to show off the dresses to her party. Other staff and management do not hover too close or insert themselves into consultation sessions unasked. They give you space to experience and enjoy. In comparison, at some of the other stores, I felt like we were in a dark cave. Everything was crammed tight, and management butted into our session with their 'sage wisdom' every 20 minutes. Signing the wall at Fabulous Bridal and getting to drink from champagne glasses was a perfect extra touch to make this experience memorable for everyone involved. I am so grateful I made an appointment at this store and was paired to work with Jenna. Thank you so much! ”

Amanda Wagner of Union, KY, Sep 10, 2017


5

“I had the most amazing time at Fabulous Bridal! I was in town and booked my appointment last minute but was able to get in. Before my appointment I was a little stressed about feeling the pressure to find a dress and I really didn't think I would find the dress that day. Gynnine was my consultant and she was phenomenal. She listened to everything I was wanting in my dress and then went and found it. To my surprise, I didn't end up liking the style of dress I thought I wanted. Gynnine had found some other dresses that she knew would fit my body style and I fell in love. Fabulous Bridal was so great to me and the ladies I brought with me. I felt like I was on Say Yes to the Dress with much more reasonable prices. Dress shopping was so enjoyable and memorable, I would highly recommend them! ”

Lindsey Landers of Covington, Jun 23, 2017


5

“Maria is amazing! Highly recommend visiting this store. ”

Tess Eckstein of Covington, KY, Jun 18, 2017


5

“I had an amazing experience, the staff were very helpful and down to earth. They listened and delivered! Very happy with my dress too!! ”

Kathryn McNeal of Covington, KY, Jun 15, 2017


5

“I loved my experience at Fabulous Bridal. The dress selection was fantastic. ”

Stephanie Franxman of Cincinnati, OH, Apr 29, 2017


4

“My expierence finding and purchasing my dress and accessories was AMAZONG, I could not have asked for anything more. The entire staff was so accommodating, as soon as we walked in we were greeted with a friendly smile and champagne. Then we were taken upstairs where there was plenty of room for my large group, 8 total. The dress selection was great, my consultant pulled a wide range of dresses, always staying within my budget (which is greatly appreciated). I cannot say enough about the staff, I did not feel rushed or pressured to buy, and actually got to enjoy trying the dresses on and seeing what everyone thought. I also had my dressed altered here and the staff was also very helpful, the one thing that truly bothered me was that after purchasing and having the dressed altered at Donna Salyer's I then was charged for them to press it. To me if you are presenting your final product to a client/customer you would want it in pristine condition, looking its best and it is my personal belief that this charge should have been included. ”

Mary-Kate Ryan of Covington , Apr 11, 2017


5

“Jenna was very helpful in guiding me to find my dress. Very kind and patient. Our wedding is being planned quickly and she made sure what I viewed would be available in time. ”

Amanda Stout of Cincinnati, Jan 16, 2017